Board of Governors

We are honored to present the Founding Board of Governors of the new Centre Club below. This Board represents key segments of business, social, political and culture in San Antonio and we are proud to have each Member play a role in the redevelopment of our Club!

CHAIRMAN | Floyd Wilson Jr.
VICE CHAIR | George Long

Sec. Hope Andrade
Matthew Badders
Ruben Barrera
Marco Barros
Camille Brigant
Kimberly Britton
Jelynne LeBlanc Burley
Mary Carmack
Chris Carmona
Brian Carter
Dr. Douglas Carter
Dr. Cheryl Davis
Helen Loring Dear
Norma Denham
Walter Downing
Pat Frost
Rep. Barbara Gervin-Hawkins
Christopher Guido
Dr. Lawrence Harkless
William Kaufman
J Kuper
Chris Martin
Stanley McCormick
Nicole Nations
Bret Piatt
Vince Pierce
Gregory Radabaugh
Col. William Rasco
Cameron Redding
Allison Reyes
Tony Ridout
Lionel Sosa
Priscilla Trawick
Graham Weston
Tracy Wolff
Judge Grace M. Uzomb

Club Hours

Temporarily Closed – Expected Opening April 2024